The Disco, Funky and Soulful House Sessions

Bringing you the best in Disco, Funky and Soulful House from the past, present and future!

RSS iTunes

Follow me on Twitter!

The November House Session 2013


A new mix for November from a stack of new tracks assembled this month. More on the way!


1) Meisha Moore - Tell Me About It (Funklovers Remix)
2) Dihann Moore, Steve Franceshi - Fallin Deep In Love (Matt Early Remix)
3) Peppe Citarella, Walter Ricci - Golden Lady
4) Rochelle Fleming - I'm Gonna Give It To You (Teddy Douglas Unreleased Edit)
5) Aaron Ross - Feel My Love (Nightrhymes Remix)
6) Husky - Just Dance
7) Lissat, Voltraxx, Marc Fisher - Groovejet (Hazzaro Remix)
8) Grant Nelson - Life
9) DJ Mes - Rushen Roulette
10) Demarkus Lewis - Gangsta Boogie
11) Cupcakes - Get Crunk
12) J Paul Getto - Off The Grid

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 81.74 MB - Duration: 59:06m (192 kbps 44100 Hz)

Powered by Podcast Generator, an open source podcast publishing solution | Theme based on Bootstrap