Disco, Funky and Soulful House

Bringing you the best in Disco, Funky and Soulful House from the past, present and future!

RSS »iTunes »

The June Soulful Session 2013


							 The June Soulful Session 2013


1) Mercury feat Byron Stingley - Let's Celebrate (Kings of the Universe Remix)
2) MNEK vs Disclosure - White Noise (Scott Diaz Gospel Excursion)
3) Venger Collective - Keep The Love (UnorthodoxX Classic Mix)
4) Kayenne - Love Don't Love You Back (Teddy Douglas Remix)
5) Pookie, Bojan Stamenov - There's No Need To Be Shy (Samir Maslo Remix)
6) Namy, Stephanie Cooke - I'm Not Ashamed I Need You (DJ Meme Remix)
7) Mind Street feat Andrea Love - Celebrate (Shane D Remix)
8) Sandro Valentino feat Debbie Sharp - Back To Love
9) Rob Care feat Emerson Alexander - Sunshine is Calling (Rob Care Vocal Mix)
10) Carolyn Harding, Fleetside - Movin On (Jay Vegas Disco Dub Remastered)
11) The SOS Band - Do It Right (Solidisco Bootleg)
12) Samir Maslo & Corrado Rizza - Reach For The Sky



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 81.34MB - Duration: 59:07 m (192 kbps 44100 Hz)

Follow me on Twitter!