Disco, Funky and Soulful House

Bringing you the best in Disco, Funky and Soulful House from the past, present and future!

RSS »iTunes »

The April House Session 2013


							 The April House Session 2013


1) Random Soul - Hooked Upon Your Love
2) Random Soul feat Kristen Pearson -Hard to Love Me
3)Yuriy Poleg feat -Jenna Summer - Heaven's Door
4) Whiteside feat Candy Williams - Have it All
5) Baby Noel feat Lau Estrada - Gotta Have Your Love
6) Diego Broggio, Castaman, Roz Brown - Get Dancing (On The Floor)
7) Jolyon Petch feat Nicole Mitchell - Lift Me Up
8) Salva Dimirtiev feat Colonel Red - More Love (Haaski Remix)
9) Disko Junkie - How Many Times (Audio Jacker Remix)
10) Daft Punk - Hi-Life (Jay Vegas Remix)
11) Viola Sykes - (My Baby) He Loves Me (Gianni Junior Edit)
12) Justin Timberlake vs Daft Punk - Suit vs Commerical



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 78.96MB - Duration: 57:30 m (192 kbps 44100 Hz)

Follow me on Twitter!